Our Team

The team behind flowciety already collaborated successfully for several years, and channels everyone's individual strengths into the company.

Sophia Schade

Chief Executive Officer

Sophia is the managing director of flowciety. As a well-versed management consultant with focus on sourcing, supply chains and IT management she knows which challenges are faced by medium-sized businesses. Sophia combines economical and technical facets into a holistic, successful approach.

Thomas Kintscher

Chief Technical Officer

Thomas Kintscher leads the software development at flowciety. Aside from studying physics, Thomas has already worked as a freelance software engineer for various startups. During the course of his PhD thesis in astroparticle physics he has worked on applying realtime analyses to big data in environments of limited computing resources.

Tim Kiese

Chief Design Officer

Tim is responsible for flowciety's product design. As former Product Owner, Project Manager and Technical Lead in Projects in Energy Industry, Financing and Education, he as vast experience in managing technical and business requirements and coordinating their implementation.


 

© 2020 flowciety GmbH

Das Team

Das Team von flowciety arbeitet seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich zusammen, jeder bringt wertvolle Stärken in das Unternehmen mit ein.

Sophia Schade

Geschäftsführung

Sophia ist Geschäftsführerin der flowciety GmbH. Als erfahrene Unternehmensberaterin mit Schwerpunkten in Einkauf, Supply Chain und IT-Management kennt sie die aktuellen Herausforderungen im deutschen Mittelstand. Sophia vereint wirtschaftliche und technische Aspekte zu gesamtheitlich erfolgreichem Vorgehen.

Thomas Kintscher

Leiter Softwareentwicklung

Thomas Kintscher verantwortet bei flowciety die Softwareentwicklung. Neben seinem Physikstudium hat Thomas bereits als Freelancer in verschiedenen Startups als Softwareentwickler gearbeitet. Im Rahmen seiner Doktorarbeit in Astroteilchenphysik sammelte er Erfahrung mit der Echtzeitanalyse von großen Datenmengen bei geringem Resourcenaufwand.

Tim Kiese

Leiter Produktentwicklung

Tim verantwortet bei flowciety das Produktmanagement. Er war bereits als Product Owner, Projektleiter und technischer Leiter in der Gaswirtschaft, dem Banken- und Bildungswesen tätig und hat daher viel Erfahrung darin, technische und fachliche Anforderungen zu verstehen und deren Umsetzung zu koordinieren.


 

© 2020 flowciety GmbH